Breakfast at Big Hostel

Well… We had to fend for ourselves and after a late night before we only managed to get bread and water. This is what happens when I go away with just my step dad.

It reminds me of the time when we went to Cardiff to watch the 2007 carling cup final. It was just me and my step dad and we forgot to pack any jacket for me. It was February and very cold. In the end we managed to buy one in Cardiff but until then I had to borrow my step dad’s massive coat which dwarfed me and made me look like something from Oliver Twist.

20140616-171115-61875206.jpg

Leave a Reply

