Bye bye Brazil

Just about to head off to airport. For some reason I can’t always send blogs in the airport so I will probably send some more when I get back tomorrow in England.

Regarding the holiday though, shame about the football results for England but it has been an amazing experience. My favourite moment has to be either meeting Rio Ferdinand or playing football on Copacabana beach and winning.

Sad to leave but looking forward to going back home to reality and England will probably finally win a match because we are not there!

Special thanks to James for travelling with me and also to everyone that we met along the way, as well as all those who have followed me on my blog.

It is a holiday I will never forget and I have really enjoyed writing my experiences and encounters along the way.

2 thoughts on “Bye bye Brazil

Leave a Reply

