Wimbledon!

On way to Wimbledon on Sports Saturday and I have definitely dressed for the occasion. 

I am wearing my England football shirt and a cricket hat that I got from the Oval when I saw the Champions Trophy match between Sri Lanka and South Africa. They are both white though so it fits with the Wimbledon dress code. 

Today I am fortunate enough to be going to Court 1 to watch 6th seed Raonic, followed by 5th seed Wozniacki and then 8th seed Thiem who is the highest ranked player on tour at the moment who I have never seen play. 

We will also obviously go to Murray Mound at some point to soak up the atmosphere and watch Djokovic and Federer.

Looking forward to watching some good tennis today – and, as it’s Sports Saturday, who knows we might see some celebs too.


Leave a Reply

